Choose blog categories: English Books | Sách Tiếng Việt
Sắp xếp:
"A powerful guide to managing your energy in these changing modern times. Covering everything from clearing your energy field to protecting your energy online, this book is a powerful guide to energy protection that you will return to again and agai...
Models and theories are of central importance in science, and scientists spend substantial amounts of time building, testing, comparing and revising models and theories. This motivates a philosophical inquiry into models and theories. ...
Discover new places with fully updated road atlases from Collins. Full colour map of Scotland at 8.7 miles to 1 inch with clear, detailed road network and administrative areas shown in colour. The map covers the wh...
The iconic writer whose prose was as influential and as it is unmistakably hers is joined in conversation with Sheila Heti, Hilton Als, Dave Eggers, Hari Kunzru and many more. Some writers define a generation. Some a genre....
Cut and come again forestry - reviving the ancient practice of resprout silviculture to power local woodland-based economies. Coppice Agroforestry is a richly illustrated, comprehensive guide to resprout silviculture - manag...
For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Decision Time is an inspirational problem-solving and decision-making book to identify and fight off the common enemies of making good decisions--inertia, procrastination, and indecision--and empower you to make the c...
Are you someone who prefers to do things yourself?Do you want to achieve energy self-sufficiency? If so, you are in the right place! We’re going to learn everything there is to know about solar ...
I first became interested in learning about the supersensible world - the spiritual - after living a life best described as materialistic. I focused on achieving financial security and having as many experiences or moments in which I could enjoy myse...
Live your most authentic life by accessing the heart of your Akashic Records Are you ready to access infinite wisdom, aliveness, and love? This deep dive into the Akashic Realm offers all you need to bring your Soul’s Purp...

Fire Force 27

  0 views
Now a hit anime! The new action fantasy set in a steampunk Tokyo from the creator of the smash hit Soul Eater! The city of Tokyo is in the grip of a reign of terror! Possessed by demons, people have begun to burst into flame...
The manga series that inspired a hit anime adaptation, for fans of Yotsuba&! Ichijo Hotaru Fifth grade transfer student from Tokyo. Ever since she came here, every season has passed so quickly and s...
FRIEND OR FOE?! After being transported to another world by an orb that calls itself "God," Tsukina used her newfound magical powers to open up a cozy book cafe. Now that she’s settled in, she’s started dating Il, a ha...
’Essential reading for anyone who wants to understand why Australia has made the decision to go to war - over and over again.’ Professor Peter Stanley, UNSW Canberra ’A masterful study of Australian war leadership, by...
The McGonigal brothers, Eoin and Ambrose were fiercely independent characters. Born and educated in southern Ireland to a catholic family but raised in Belfast, they wasted no time in enlisting at the outbreak of War in 1939. Both outstanding sportsm...
In 2014, Maia Kobabe, who uses e/em/eir pronouns, thought that a comic of reading statistics would be the last autobiographical comic e would ever write. At the time, it was the only thing e felt comfortable with strangers knowing about em. Now, Gend...
Do you want to learn how to make tasty recipes to surprise your friends? Do you want to improve your grilling techniques? Scroll to the top and click the "Buy now" button to Become in a New Grill ...
When the party happens to hear two girls begging for help at the tavern, they decide to lend a hand. With the girls in tow, they start heading toward the chamber within the...

Val x Love, Vol. 12

  0 views
While Futaba was en route to Asgard with Gullinkambi in tow, the army of the evil gods invaded!! Low-level gods with no fighting skills don’t stand a chance...or do they?...
Certain to make reading (or re-reading) the Harry Potter series that much more intriguing, this book explores the traditional and extraordinary in equal measure, uncovering details about the school that readers will savor, including: ...
’An unbelievable talent’ - David Walliams From multi-million bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson and inspired by E. Nesbit’s timeless classic, The Primrose Railway Children is a gorgeous, heartwarming story of family ...
Learn to sew garments that you’ll love and want to wear all throughout the year. Craft a timeless and versatile wardrobe for every day with Nani Iro, the Japanese fabric brand by artist and textile designer Naomi Ito. In this follow-up to The Nani ...
A brand-new edition to help you lift your energy, unlock a higher frequency, and start receiving more joy and miracles in your life! Everything is comprised of energy, including you! You express energy in what you create, ex...
From bats to bees to elephants to elk, discover powerful animal spirit energy to guide you through the darkest, toughest times and discover the light. This tarot deck is an invitation to find beauty wherever you are on your ...
Discover How The Golden Window For Women Can Help You Achieve Health and Wellness Like Never Before Today! Intermittent fasting is one of the most talked about practices in health improvement domains. Basically, intermittent...
From mass-produced lagers to craft-brewery IPAs, from beers made in Trappist monasteries according to traditional techniques to those created by innovative local brewers seeking to capture regional terroir, the world of beer boasts endless varieties....
Brewing with Cannabis: Using Hemp in Beer explores the Cannabis sativa plant from a brewer’s perspective. Author Ross Koenigs explores the science and techniques for infusing hemp (which contains less than 0.3% THC), hemp flavors, and cannabinoids ...
Entdecke die ganze Welt der Tiere! Wie macht die Kuh? Wie klingt das Krokodil? Und welches Geräusch macht eigentlich ein See-Elefant? Drück mal auf den Knopf, dann hörst du es! 7 Themenseiten bieten unendlichen Sound- und Entdeckerspaß. Die...
Inspiring, relatable, and totally true biographies tell the childhood stories of a diverse group of trailblazers including Kamala Harris, Greta Thunberg, Ai Weiwei, Benazir Bhutto, Elliot Page, and John Lewis, along with 10 other powerful figures. F...
An official lift-the-flap book for the BAFTA-winning show on CBeebies! Learn and play with the Numberblocks! This fun lift-the-flap book helps young children to recognise numbers up to 100, practise...

The King of Shadows

  0 views
It’s January of 1704, and Matthew Corbett continues his mission to Italy, accompanied by Hudson Greathouse and former enemy Professor Fell. They seek Brazio Valeriani and information about the mirror created by his father, the sorcerer Ciro. Legend...

As the Gods will 1

  0 views
Muneyuki Kaneshiro y Akeji Fujimura presentan su ópera prima: un shônen en el que un grupo de estudiantes deberá participar en unos juegos sórdidos donde solo uno podrá sobrevivir... Shun Takahata está harto de la mo...
Oscura, escabrosa y cargada de misterios: así es Los asesinatos de la mansión decagonal, la obra maestra de Yukito Ayatsuji y Hiro Kiyohara. En la isla de Tsunojima, un reconocido y excéntrico arquitecto se hace constr...
* RADIO 2 BOOKCLUB Pick for July * GRAZIA Summer Reading Pick * ’Utterly brilliant. In this sweeping, gorgeously written novel, Gabrielle Zevin charts the beauty, tenacity, and fragility of human love and creativity’ JOH...
The popular shojo manga series that was adapted into the Blue Spring Ride anime! Futaba Yoshioka thought all boys were loud and obnoxious until she met Kou Tanaka in junior high. But as soon as she realized she really liked ...
Learn how to overcome anxiety, self-doubt & self-sabotage without needing to rely on motivation or willpower. In this book, you’ll discover the root cause of all psychological and emotional suffering and how to achieve fre...
’Raw, frank and utterly heartfelt, but full of love and joy too, one of the most moving and uplifting memoirs I’ve ever read.’ Daisy Buchanan ’Evanna’s account of overcoming an eating disorder gives an unsparing in...
Romance doesn’t follow a script with this spicy forbidden love story, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood and Emily Henry. ’Not to be too dramatic - I LOVED it’ - Pernille Hughes, bestselling author of Probably the Bes...
Growing up a Protestant in Catholic Ireland during the 1950s and ’60s had its moments... and in the coastal town of Arklow, they were overwhelmingly good. Common struggles to make ends meet, stay healthy and raise happy families created a spirit of...

Staunch

  2 views
’A fun and uplifting memoir’ Cosmopolitan Eleanor finds herself in her late 30s on a beach in India with three old ladies, trying to ’find herself’ and ’discover her family history’ like some sad middle...

Rhino War

  2 views
Rhino War by Major General (Ret.) Johan Jooste, with Tony Park In 2012 retired South African general Johan Jooste was parachuted into the seemingly unwinnable war against rhino poaching in the Kruge...
«Más de dos décadas después de que Warren Buffett me lo prestara, este libro sigue siendo el mejor libro de negocios que he leído nunca.» Bill Gates, The Wall Street Journal ¿Qué tienen en común el fiasco del modelo...
Help autistic kids understand their unique gifts and needs and learn strategies for daily living in a neurotypical world. This positive, straightforward reference book offers kids with autism spectrum disorder (ASD) their ...

Becoming Self-Made

  2 views
In Becoming Self-Made, Elaina Ray walks you through her journey of finding her soul’s purpose and building a multimillion-dollar business in under two years and across multiple continents. In this travel memoir/powerful business guide, you will dis...
Dianetics started the most controversial science of our modern times. The first printing sold out in a month. And within two months, 500 grassroots Dianetics groups sprang up across the US. Since then, it’s sold over 83 mi...
You’re one more intentional thought and action away from discovering your best life In The Power of One More, renowned keynote speaker and performance expert Ed Mylett draws on 30 years of experience as an entrepreneur an...

Aposimz, Volume 9

  1 views
There’s a distinct visual element to APOSIMZ that sets it apart from many other manga, a lightly-inked, barely-shaded style that lends it a dreamlike quality. - Anime News Network The population of Frame Disease sufferers...
In 1993, Gareth Owen volunteered to go to Somalia with an Irish aid agency. Located in a remote desert outpost, he encountered the brutality of conflict and famine and experienced the hardships and struggles of an extraordin...
"Handbrake!" the codeword that was shouted aboard Royal Navy ships upon the detection of an emission from the Thomson-CSF/EMD Agave radar of the Argentine Super Étendard, which carried the dreaded AM-39 Exocet missiles. A...
The extraordinary story of the world’s most influential leader over the last twenty years. ’Anyone wanting to learn more about Putin’s personality, ideas, power...should read this outstanding biography’ Ian Kershaw<b...
’Colour-Fit is an amazing resource that helped me realise one of sports greatest achievements’ Wes Morgan, Captain of Leicester City Premier League winning team The Colour-Fit Method has only be...